Staff

  • For questions regarding AMS analysis please contact office@leibniz.uni-kiel.de.

  • For questions on analysis of stable isotopes please contact Dr. Andersen.

  • Information on financial and administrative matters are provided by Mrs. Tschorn.

 

 

 

Name Position Phone extension E-mail name
Prof. Dr. Ralph Schneider scientific Director -7390/-1457 rschneider
Corinna Tschorn Secretary (administration) -7400 ctschorn

AMS Laboratory

Dr. Christian Hamann Head -3895 chamann
Dr. Matthias Hüls Sample Pretreatment -7391 mhuels
Harald Hermanns Electronics Development -7376 hhermanns
Katrin Paap-Meiss Sample preparation -7393/-7386/-7387 kpaap
Anke Rieck AMS -7375 arieck
Nicole Möckel Sample preparation -7406/-7386/-7387 nmoeckel
Shafiqa Shafaq Sample preparation -7385/-7384 sshafaq
Dr. John Meadows Sample Coordinator ZBSA / Schloß Gottorf -3894 jmeadows

Stable Isotope Laboratory

Dr. Nils Andersen Head -7402 nandersen
Karsten Gramenz Mass spectrometry, Software Development -3893 kgramenz
Annika Asmus Mass spectrometry -7397 aasmus
Philipp Schindler Mass spectrometry -3891 pschindler
Dr. Helmut Erlenkeuser Physicist (Retired) -3896 herlenkeuser
Dr. Thomas Larsen Postdoc -3896 tl
Dr. Yiming Wang Postdoc -7398 ywang
Julien Schirrmacher phD -3894 jschirrmacher